Contact Us

Officers:

§  President - Tom Collins - president@orya.org

§  Vice President - Jaime Apple - vice-president@orya.org

§  Treasurer - John Cavey - treasurer@orya.org

§  Secretary -Christie Wentzel - secretary@orya.org


Sports Directors:

§  Basketball Director (Boys) - Jason Woods - basketball@orya.org

§  Basketball Director (Girls) - OPEN

§  Baseball Director - Greg Abbott and Gabe Staub baseball@orya.org

§  Cheerleading Director - Jenny Allredcheer@orya.org

§  Football Director - Kelly Hayes and Blake Mitchell -  football@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Directors (Boys) - Adam Miller & Chris Cave - boyslacrosse@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Apple - girlslacrosse@orya.org 

§  Softball Director - Bryan Beck and Sara Humphrey - softball@orya.org

§  Soccer Directors - Brandon Kivett & Jeff Lawley - soccer@orya.org


General Board Members:

§  Fundraising Director - Anna Thompson fundraising@orya.org

§  Facilities Director - Omar Guillory - fieldmaintenance@orya.org

§  Communications Director - Kelly Riddle - communications@orya.org

§  Town Council Representative - Jim Kinneman

§  Community Relations Director - Ryan Lowe - Communityrelations@orya.org

§  Director of Coaching – Brad Stewart

§  Director of E-Sports - Open

 

Teen Leadership Team: teenleadershipteam@orya.org

  • President - CJ Annunziato
  • Vice President - Nick Gervasi
  • Treasurer - Liam McWhorter
  • Secretary - Shaunak Nag

Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association, PO Box 370, Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play