Contact Us

Officers:

 

 

Sports Directors:

  • Basketball  Director (Boys) - Jason Woods - basketball@orya.org
  • Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis Varner -basketball@orya.org
  • Baseball Director - Greg Abbott and Gabe Staub - baseball@orya.org
  • Cheerleading Director - April Mills- cheer@orya.org
  • Football Director - Kelly Hayes football@orya.org
  • Lacrosse Director (Boys) - Adam Millerboyslacrosse@orya.org
  • Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Applegirlslacrosse@orya.org 
  • Softball Director - Bryan Becksoftball@orya.org
  • Soccer Director - Saeil Jeonsoccer@orya.org

 

 

General Board Members:

 

Teen Leadership Team:

 

  • President - Justin Eiben
  • Vice President - Andreea Alecse
  • Treasurer - Kyle Eiben
  • Secretary - CJ Annunziato
  • School Liaison - Philip Villano
  • E-Sports Director - Nick Alecse

 

Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association, PO Box 370, Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play