Contact Us

Officers:

 

 

Sports Directors:

  • Basketball  Director (Boys) - Jason Woods - basketball@orya.org
  • Basketball Director (Girls) - Travis Varner -basketball@orya.org
  • Baseball Director - Greg Abbott and Gabe Staub - baseball@orya.org
  • Cheerleading Director - April Mills- cheer@orya.org
  • Football Director - Kelly Hayes football@orya.org
  • Lacrosse Directors (Boys) - Adam Miller and Joel Roseboyslacrosse@orya.org
  • Lacrosse Director (Girls) - Jaime Applegirlslacrosse@orya.org 
  • Softball Director - Bryan Becksoftball@orya.org
  • Soccer Directors - Brandon KivettJeff Lawleysoccer@orya.org

 

 

General Board Members:

 

Teen Leadership Team:

 

  • President - Kyle Eiben
  • Vice President - CJ Annunziato
  • Treasurer - Jason Huang
  • Secretary - Noah Hulse 

Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association, PO Box 370, Oak Ridge, NC 27310

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play