Contact Us





Sports Directors:




General Board Members:



Teen Leadership Team:


  • President - Justin Eiben
  • Vice President - Andreea Alecse
  • Treasurer - Kyle Eiben
  • Secretary - CJ Annunziato
  • School Liaison - Philip Villano
  • E-Sports Director - Nick Alecse


Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association, PO Box 370, Oak Ridge, NC 27310


External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play