Contact Us

Officers:

§  President - Tom Collins - president@orya.org

§  Vice President - Kelly Hayes vice-president@orya.org

§  Treasurer - John Cavey - treasurer@orya.org

§  Secretary - Christie Wentzel - secretary@orya.org

Sports Directors:

§  Basketball Director (Boys) - Jason Woods - basketball@orya.org

§  Basketball Director (Girls) - OPEN

§  Baseball Director - Greg Abbott baseball@orya.org

§  Cheerleading Director - Jenny Allredcheer@orya.org

§  Football Directors - Kelly Hayes and Blake Mitchell -  football@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Directors (Boys) - Adam Miller & Chris Cave - boyslacrosse@orya.org

§  Lacrosse Director (Girls) – Kim Ali - girlslacrosse@orya.org 

§  Softball Director - Bryan Beck and Sara Humphrey - softball@orya.org

§  Soccer Directors - Brandon Kivett & Jeff Lawley - soccer@orya.org

General Board Members:

§  Fundraising Director - Anna Thompson fundraising@orya.org

§  Facilities Director – Duane Tinch - facilities@orya.org

§  Communications Director - Kelly Riddle - communications@orya.org

§  Community Relations Director - Ryan Lowe - Communityrelations@orya.org

§  Director of Coaching – Brad Stewart coaching@orya.org

§  Town Council Representative - Jim Kinneman - jkinneman@triad.rr.com

§  Director of E-Sports - Open

Teen Leadership Team: teenleadershipteam@orya.org

§  President - Caitlyn Annunziato

§  Vice President – Eric Stout

§  Treasurer – Elizabeth Degnon

§  Secretary – Monica Rashkov

 

Mailing Address:

Oak Ridge Youth Association

PO Box 370

Oak Ridge, NC 27310

External links are provided for reference purposes. Oak Ridge Youth Association is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2021 by the Oak Ridge Youth Association | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play